Welcome or Register

Testimonials Page

05/02/2018 "We hired Linda because she had a portfolio created and on our front door less than 30 mins after we spoke. That was a pleasant surprise. She didn't push us to do anything and worked hard to negotiate around any issues which made things very easy on us. She's always on top of everything and always had an answer when I called. Can't wait to buy again so we can do more business together!" Tony & Starla
30/30/2018 I highly recommend Corey to anyone looking for a top notch realtor. I live out of state and was in need of someone professional and trusting to help sell my fathers home I had recently inherited....that was exactly what I got when I decided to list the home with him. He was extremely patient, diligent, responsive and always true to his word throughout the entire process. I truly appreciate his willingness to go above and beyond...Thank you Corey for everything, you are a rock star!!! PS...he is also a phenomenal photographer Shannon Moyemont
3/28/2018 We absolutely loved Melany from the first day we met her! She is soo sweet and super personable. She always made her self available to us and has a ton of knowledge. Even though home shopping can get a bit stressful, she truly made our whole experience very pleasant. We will continue to refer her to friends and family that are in search of a home. Cat Quimby
03/28/2019 "Natasha was really great to work with. We didn't have the easiest time searching for a home in our price range, but Natasha went above and beyond trying to find something that worked perfectly for us. She was there for all questions and concerns and we would recommend her to anyone trying to find a home to purchase." Michael & Marissa
03/20/2018 So helpful and kind. Really enjoyed working with her and this company. Whenever I had a question their was always a quick response. When we were done with the sale of the home they left a nice gift and continued to answer questions about utilities. Thanks! Jake & Beth
03/13/2018 Corey was amazing to work with! He went above and beyond to make sure we were informed and taken care of during our home-buying experience. Sean Cumberworth
03/08/2018 "Extremely friendly and personable. Natasha answered all the questions we asked as YES there were tons of questions. Very flexible when it came to showing homes to work with our busy schedules. She stayed on top of the process from beginning till the very end. I will be using Natasha Berry again in the future." Brooke Frothman
03/09/2018 "Very good. Helpful. Stays on top of the selling. Linda, worked very hard to get the price I was requiring and showed the house at least 30 plus times to have optimum exposure." Shirley Staats
03/02/2018 Having Natasha help us through the process of finding our home was a amazing experience! She is AWESOME! Her kindness is what made it the BEST! Now we know who to go to in the future!" Minerva Legorreta
12/14/2017 Melany was great! We feel like she was just as excited as we were and as emotionally involved as us. We would recommend her services to everyone and anyone. Thank you, The Bicknells
10/11/2017 Linda Banales helped us sell our home and then helped us on our journey to purchase our first short sale home. There were many phone calls made to Linda, sometimes with repeated questions and she always answered our questions with patience and enthusiasm, as she knew we were very excited about the home we had found. Thanks again for all your hard work and patience with us. Look forward to working with you again in a couple of years to do it all over again. Alan and Michele
9/29/2017 Selling our home couldn't have been any easier. Melany made every process easy and simple. Any questions or concerns she was quick to answer. Melany made sure that we understood every process of the way. Even after escrow closed she made us feel like we made the right choice. We definitely recommend Bakersfield Realty Group! Kevin and Stephanie Edgecomb
06/07/2017 Linda was AMAZING! Our home buying process was made to be as stress free as possible thanks to Linda and the staff of BREG. We found the home of our dreams and couldn't be happier! Even after we settled in Linda made herself available for any questions or concerns we may have. I would highly recommend Linda Bañales and BREG to anyone buying or selling! Nate & Moriah Romero
05/26/2017 It was a pleasure to have Monique assisting me with the sale of my property and purchasing my dream home. Monique is very knowledgeable, professional, respectful and prompt. I was able to reach Monique with any questions I had during the process of sale and purchasing the property at any time of the day including weekends. Monique always returned my calls. Monique showed a passion for her profession in helping answer all my questions. it certainly was a pleasure to have done business with your company as well as having Monique as my Realtor. YOU DID A FABULOUS JOB MONIQUE :) Juanita Gomez
04/06/2017 Linda demonstrates a very well professional demeanor. Linda, provided me with information on questions that I needed to know on the sale of my home in a timely manner. She applied much effort in the sale of my home, and was always available to receive my calls. I definitely will recommend her to friends and family, and will call her on any future real estate needs Carmen Ruiz
03/28/2017 Corey is the best! He helped buy AND sell my house within 8 months. He's friendly, responds quickly, and is an amazing photographer. I had the best experience in both buying and selling, I'd recommend him to anyone and everyone! Mariah Schultz
03/24/2017 Corey Stoner has been an excellent Realtor going above and beyond for my husband and I looking for the perfect home that meets our needs as 1st time home buyers. We are very impressed on his abilities to go beyond for his buyers. He himself is such a trustworthy honest person with a funny & great personality. As 1st time home owners, we had the best experience working with him. Moses & Araceli Cabrera
03/01/2017 Linda & her team are incredible. From the first conversation, to viewing homes, signing & even following the purchase or selling of a home she is there every step of the way. Linda & her team are so professional & patient, she never hesitates to give her honest & genuine opinion. I appreciated her vast knowledge not just on real estate but recommendations on anything you need for your home. She's the only way to go, we LOVE TEAM BREG! Eric & Lupe Sabella
2/10/2017 WOW!, We were so lucky to get Linda as our agent, we saw her commercial and on it she said that she would do everything she could to help us buy a home, and would be with us though the whole process, and she sure did! She was WONDERFUL!!! Martha Dwight
2/16/2017 "Knowledgeable, personable, sold my Home in less than a week. She and her staff are well versed in the REAL ESTATE. Kept me updated after each potential buyers' visit, with their reviews of my house." Mary Morley
2/10/2017 "Any time i reach to Linda regarding her input in a real estate matters she offer her professional thoughts, even she may not benefit from that transaction . Professional, courtesies, knowledgeable, Kind. Thank Linda" Mohammad Bahmani
January 22/2017 Linda is amazing to deal with. Very helpful and always available to us. When an issue arose she came right out and assisted us. I highly recommend Linda and her team. Mike Wilkinson
1/20/2017 She the best most friendly listened to us answer all our questions I will never use any other realtor she made use feel like we were family we would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Michael Glidewell
December 9, 2016 Working with group made our home buying process very easy! They are kind, respectful and very patient! They answered all the questions we had and they were there every single step of the way. They went above and beyond for us! Aaron and I really just want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the guidance and sending Debbie our way. She helped us find our dream home, we can't express how thankful we are for all of you guys that have helped. Aaron Baker & Vanessa Villatoro
10/10/2016 Linda is the best! I cannot recommend her with greater respect, satisfaction and integrity. I will ask Linda to represent me again when I sell my present house. I have never felt that about a Realtor before and I have bought and sold fifteen properties over my lifetime. Howard A. Morley, M.D.
09/15/2016 I appreciate the professionalism of the entire staff, such an awesome team! Your commitment to serving & assisting your clients is invaluable. A million times Thank you! Sabella Family
7/5/2016 Corey was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He made my first home purchase as painless as possible. Simon Chen, MD
5/19/2016 Corey was very helpful and very responsive to any questions we had. I would definitely work with him and Keller Williams team again. I am very satisfied how our home owning process turned out. Omar & Breanna
05/10/2016 Very professional. Made my experience in finding my new home very easy. Her dedications to help me was amazing. I will recommend her to future homeowner. Gracias Jose Ramirez
4/14/2016 I will recommend anyone and everyone I know to Corey for their home buying needs!! I love this guy!! John & Rachel Terrell
2/24/2016 Debbie Simpson A+ job! Enthusiasm, loyalty & dedicated! honesty is the best policy in business! She was the "BEST"!! Broker Linda Banales, her knowledge earned my highest respect. She is a great leader! Sincerely thanks to Keller Williams! Prof. Lu
2/9/2016 Linda made my experience in buying a house very pleasant. Nolberta Lara
2/5/2015 THANK YOU GUYS for all your hard work, we appreciate everything you guys have done to make this selling process to go as smooth as possible! :) Thank you, Joey & Erica Saldana
2/2/2016 Thank you! Raquel was great! Always a text or call away. If we ever move again, we are definitely calling her again. We are so happy!!! =D Joseph & Monique Rodriguez
12/9/2015 I am very pleased with Linda. She was very nice and did everything she said she would do to get my house. Thank you Jose Huerta
10/05/2016 My special thanks to Ann, Debbie, And to all of you for the wonderful job you did on my new home Project. My family is extremely happy to start a new journey. We especially appreciated The extra time and effort you put in. It is a joy for me to meet such dedicated and talented people. Yureika Lara
9/19/2015 Linda made this (very complicated) process seem smooth and effortless. We were extremely pleased with her services and would highly recommend her to her team. Darryl & Deneene
9/20/15 I will definitely recommend Raquel Merrick with Bakersfield Real Estate Group. I have a couple of friends I have already recommended her to after I told them about my experience with her and after they saw my house. Ivan Rincon
8/3/2015 Linda is a quick seller & she got me the price I wanted & I was appraised at $50 more that I asked. She is great at what she does & worked very hard for her selling my house. I would recommend her to anyone! Jennie M Becas
8/3/2015 We couldn't find a better Realtor. Thank you very much for helping us in the process of buying our first home. Manuel Jimenez
7/31/2015 We felt like we were your only clients even though we know you had many others you were helping at the time =) You all were honest & quickly responded! Highly recommended! Robert & Lina Avalos
4/28/2015 Linda and her team exceeded our expectations. We can't wait to do business with you all in the future. Gabriel & Tabitha
4/11/2015 I am very Happy with the job done by you. Thank you! Mr. Bernal
04/07/2015 Want to say is Thank you for all your time and all the help! Thank you Linda! and Your Team! Juan & Alex
3/17/2015 Thank you Linda so much for everything. This is the biggest thing that has happened in my life and you were there for all of it. Thank you. I appreciate everything!! Kris Kilbourn
1/19/2015 Linda, The entire process went smooth and we felt comfortable with everything. We were always kept in the loop. Thank you Linda & Girls! John & Sonia Murphy
1/12/2015 Hi Linda! Thank you for the cookies - they're delicious! I feel like we should be sending you thank-you cookies! I feel like the sale went so fast that we hardly worked together. I guess that's a good thing! When it sold so fast I thought maybe we let it go for too little. But with the internet, information on a property gets out to so many people, so fast, that I think you probably nailed the asking price. You did an excellent job and made the process painless. Except for my nephew dragging his feet the whole thing went without a hitch (from our end anyway). Thank you so much and if I ever need a real estate agent or need to refer an agent to someone, you're it! Which reminds me, I did receive a survey and I'll be sure to complete it with glowing reviews! Thanks again, Sharon Traynor
11/24/2014 Thank you Linda. I am very satisfied with your help. You kept in constant contact and never kept me in the dark. Once again Thank you Luis Franco
10/25/2014 “Linda & Raquel were great! I was under a very tight timeline and they delivered. When I Sell, I will call Linda For Sure! Thank You!!! Drew Barrington, Bakersfield CA
10/23/2014 Thank you for helping me get my first home. You made this experience really enjoyable and exciting for me and my family. Joe Arlana, Bakersfield, CA
09/19/2014 Linda and her team did an amazing job with our home buying process. One of the team members were always available if another was not. We would recieve updates weekly if not daily. We never had to call to have unanswered questions answered. Kayla
09/25/2014 Team Banales helped me and my family find a beautiful home. Monique was always in contact with me. She helped answer all of our questions. I would recommend Team Banales to my friends and family. Gilbert & Stephanie Yorba
8/19/2014 I enjoyed working with you. I am very satisfied with all of the help you have given me and my family. If I need Realtor Services again, you will be the one I will call. Thank you again- David Rangel
8/20/2014 Linda was supportive and professional during the property review and selection process. She was able to focus the property search to the specific parameters that we were looking for which really simplified the process. Linda and her team kept us fully informed throughout the process, so that we knew what to expect without any surprises. In addition, they were proactive and communicated updates and changes as they occurred. Frank & Nora Ozaeta
8/14/2014 Linda and her team worked so hard and were awesome! Realtor Satisfaction survey Satisfied with Realtor experience 10 Could trust Realtior representative 10 Met commitment and promises 10 Communicated status without having to ask 10 Went beyond what you expected 10 Timely response to questions or request 10 Would you reccomend Linda Banales 10 Todd & Lauren Glazier
7/23/2014 Awesome experience! I thought buying a home would be a nightmare. Linda made it a smooth easy and fun process from start to finish. She Was ready to show everyday if we wanted to see listings. Highly recommended! Earl Williams
7/22/2014 Linda is very accomplished and caring in her approach, remaining mindful of even minor points in each transaction. Having worked with Linda and the Banales team on multiple transactions, it's an easy task to provide "two thumbs up". One of the characteristics we most value in Linda is that when we speak with her or any member of her team, it's like talking with family. Most successful transactions are rooted in good relationships between the parties involved and Linda is not only a professional, but an extremely likable team player, which helps foster those bonds. So wish we could post for you - but at least you gave us an opportunity to share our thoughts with you. Jerry Schaffer
On behalf of my family I want to say thank you again. Your team has been extremely kind and considerate during the process which made our transition easy. 7015 Wild Rogue Closed 7/15/2014 Gerald Cleveland
1/30/2014 Linda kept us in the loop the whole time from start to finish. I would recommend Linda and her group to friends and family. And I already have. She met our expectations by staying on top of everything that had to do with our sale. She got us our price and made everything as simple as possible through the whole ordeal. Thank you Linda for everything it was a pleasure working with you! Kenneth & Melanie Griffith
12/05/2013 Raquel with The Banales Group was wonderful & available when I needed. I would recommend her to friends and family. She met my expectations. This was a new experience & she held my hand thru the whole thing! Melissa Harts
12/12/2013 I am 100% satisfied with Linda Banales - The Banales Group in helping me with my new home. I was kept informed throughout the sale process & I would recommend Linda & Her Group to friends and family. Linda & her group met my expectations by being very professional. Gilberto Murillo
11/28/2013 We are so thankful to have had you on our selling and buying journey, we couldn't have been more happier! Thank you to you and the girls for making all the bumps in the road, which I can imagine would have been stressful and full of headaches anywhere else, go headache free! 100% satisfied!! Joey and Erica Saldana
10/17/2013 It was such a pleasure to have worked with Linda and her team of hard-working, friendly, and dedicating professionals. Selling our home was quite a process and Linda was there every bit of the way. She was always ready with a resolution whenever an issue came up. Phone calls, emails, and texts were always returned within 24 hours, and was willing to work around our busy schedules. Linda was fantastic to work with and I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their real estate! Pete & Lisa
5/24/2013 We would like to personally thank Linda and the entire Banales team for their professionalism and resolve throughout the sale of our home. She and her team value communication and kept us informed of the process from beginning to end. At times when things could have been very stressful, the Banales team came through for us and worked flawlessly to handle whatever hurdle came along. Linda is very personable and knowledgeable of the real estate market and has my highest recommendation. Thank you, Destin and Michelle Cunningham
Working with Linda was great. She was able to work around my busy schedule and provide me with quick, accurate information in laymans terms. The house closed on the date she had said, so we had a smooth move for our old house to our new one. I am going to get the rest of my investment properties with her as well. November 17, 2009 Top qualities: Expert, On Time, High Integrity George H Diaz hired LINDA in 2006, and hired her more than once George H Diaz
Omgeeeee there is a God hallelujah!!! Big thanks to everyone involved and making this possible wasn't sure if we would see the day but it is here now couldn't be any happier as I'm sure you all are ready for this to be over and move on to making another families dreams come true thanks again for all your hard work :))))) 11/14/2012 Austyn & Wendy
Linda and her team made a stressful real estate sale so much easier for me! Through it all, Linda showed an unflappable calm and a "can-do" attitude that kept me from losing it! She is very knowledgeable of Real Estate ins and outs: explained the process of setting a reasonable asking price: provided expert guidance during the multiple offers. This was a very good experience for me. Thank you all 11/15/2012 Georgia B
OMG! Thank you soooooooo much for all your KINDESS, PATIENCE, CARING ATTITUDE and assistance you have given us throughout our ordeal" 10/23/2012 Fred & Edna I
"Linda has responded to our particular needs in a prompt and professional manner. When we purchased our first home in Bakersfield, we lived outside the area and depended on her referrals and recommendations. We were never disappointed with her choices. I would highly recommend Linda Banales for real estate purchases. She is a long-time resident and knows the communities within the city exceptionally well." Service Category: Real Estate Agent Year first hired: 2003 (hired more than once) Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity Linda LeBron, Homeowner
"I have enjoyed the heck out of working with you and I look forward to the next one." Garry K, Realtor Coldwell Banker
Soranno Sale. Thank you! You were so great about always getting back to me and answering my questions. Unfortunately not always the norm with REO agents. Thanks Shanti
"I had the chance to work with Linda Banales a while ago, she as the listing agent and I as the selling agent, it was a pleasure to work with her, she did her part of the job on time, sent me disclosures and everything necessary to close without delay. I definitely recommend Linda Banales for her professionalism. It would be a pleasure to be able to work with her in the future!!" Sandra Dominquez, REALTOR
It was a pleasure working with you and your team! The way you guys process everything is awesome. makes it so easy to process everything... My file has been ready since forever all the disclosures are there...you guys are just great! Hope to work with you guys in the future. Thank you, Alma Prado, Transaction Coordinator
"Linda Helped me buy my first home about 6 years ago. I was really surprised at how attentitive and thorough she was at getting me into the first home. She walked me through the proccess, and even sat down and went over the paper work. I really have to say that the service was exceptional becuase she drove some 250 miles north of Bakersfield to Stockton, Ca to help me get into my first home." Richard Valenzuela,Homeowner
"Linda is a great Realtor, very professional in all her dealing with clients and other professionals in the field. Always responsive to the needs of others, she is great in anticipating what needs to be done and is always on top of each transaction through to the close of escrow." Phil Brown, REALTOR
"LINDA IS GREAT SHE WILL GET THE RESULTS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR" Ben Atwood, Contractor
"Linda is a very knowledgeable, experienced and hardworking realtor. She is focused on staying educated and learning the best techniques to help her clients. Linda really cares about her clients and goes above and beyond for them." Tisha Borda, iMortgage Sales Manger
"Linda has always been a great customer of Primetime Signs, Inc. She has been a Real Estate Agent for a long time and that to me shows dedication to serve her clients. We see agents come and go all the time and she has evolved to serve her clients in all kinds of markets." David Whisler, Owner, PrimeTime Signs
"Linda is a very detailed and custome service driven professional. I have had the privilge to have known Linda professionally for over 7 years. Linda would be a great asset for any company or organizaton." David Rodriquez, Loan Officer
"Linda is a wonderfull Boss and the Best Realtor I know. She is always 10 steps ahead of the game and sets treads for other Realtors. She will never stop her real estate Education and always moves towards the next best thing. Her number one priority is being the best Realtor!" Monique Banales, Transaction Coordinator
"Linda is an experienced and educated Realtor who can be counted on to provide her clients with consistent personal and professional service." Pat Jelletich, Manager, Wells Fargo
"I have known, Linda, for a number of years. She has always been very dedicated to her business and a pleasure to be assocated with her. Charlie Rosas" Charlie Rosas, REALTOR
"Linda is very detail oriented, and on the ball with any of her properties. She will give you good up to date information, and try to get help you get the escrow closed. It is a pleasure working with her or any member of her team. I look forward to doing business with her." Juanita Brooks, Realtor
"You are awesome to work alongside Miss Linda! Keep the awesome work going! Look forward to working with you soon! :)" Jessie Barajas, REALTOR
"We have had the pleasure of doing business with Linda for several years and have found her to always be professional, curteous and honest which are qualitites we admire." 2009 TMC Pest Control
"I have just recently began a working relationship with Linda. In all of the dealings that I have had with her, Linda's professionalism has been very impressive." Henry Esparza, Loan Officer, iMortgage
It's simple...Linda is AWESOME! She's absolutely, 100% dedicated to Real Estate. She is constantly finiding new ways to expand her expertise and to better serve YOU. There could not be a better, more dedicated, honest, and helpful professional in the business. Real Estate is not just a job to Linda-It is a career and a passion. She has established longevity in Real Estate, no matter the market. If there's a way, she will find it. If it can be done, she will do it." Raquel B
"I was in a working relationship with Linda from May 2007 to present, we are both REO agents in Bakersfield that are servicing some of the same accounts for asset mangagment companies. We just returned from the 5 star convention for REO servicing in Fortworth Texas. Linda's team is well seasoned in the REO world having sold many non-preforming bank owned assets. She is experience in all facet of the REO world. Run Sullivan, Distress Property Specialist
Linda Banales
Broker Lic # 01172638
Bakersfield Real Estate Group 
661-704-4244
Email
Follow us on IG @bakersfieldrealestategroup 

Linda L Banales reviews

Contact Us


Meet Bakersfield Real Estate Group - 661-704-4244
Contact Us Today





* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu